Print Friendly and PDF

Find a Missionary Visiting in Your State

April 9, 2014

CA: January 19 - Open - Nicole Betteridge (Laos) Contact: Sophia DeWitt sophiad@firminc.org

PA: February 2 - May 25, 2014 - Julianna Nitz (Sri Lanka) Penn West Conf (Pittsburgh area) Weekends only Contact: Beth Miller bmiller@dom.disciples.org Global Ministries (317) 713-2570

MO: April 16 - 27, 2014 - Anil and Teresa Henry (India) Contact: Bill Rose-Heim BR_H@nwareacc.org

CA: April 27 - May 29, 2014 - Laura Jean Torgerson and Tim Donaghy (Nicaragua) Contact: Mary Jacobs mary@ccncn.org

IL/WI: May 1 - 25, 2014 - Gabrielle Worley (Armenia) Contact: Connie Henderson connie@cciwdisciples.org

VA & DC: May 3 - 18, 2014 - Anil and Teresa Henry (India) Contact: Landa Simmons, The Rambo Committee, Inc. landasimmons@gmail.com

PA: May 4 - 16, 2014 - Loletta Barrett (Namibia) Contact: Marja Coons-Torn mcoons-torn@pccucc.org

NC: May 21 - June 1, 2014 - Anil Henry (India) Contact: Tom Warren reverendtom65@gmail.com

NY: May 30 - June 16, 2014 - Laura Jean Torgerson and Tim Donaghy (Nicaragua) Contact: Kay Woike kaywoike@verizon.net

MD: July 7 - 10, 2014 - Laura Jean Torgerson and Tim Donaghy (Nicaragua) Contact: Arnetta Jones AJones@CACUCC.org

IL/WI: October 1 - 31, 2014 - Mark Behle (Lesotho) Contact: Connie Henderson connie@cciwdisciples.org

OK: January 7 - 31, 2015 - Mark Behle (Lesotho) Contact: Barbara Decker BDecker@uccswc.org

Click here to learn more about Missionary Visits and Relationships



comments powered by Disqus

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software