Print Friendly and PDF

Find a Missionary Visiting in Your State

July 14, 2014

CO: July 5 - August 4, 2014 - Rev. Sudhansu Sekhar Naik (Missionary in Residence from India) Contact: Beth Miller bmiller@dom.disciples.org

CA: August 24 - 31, 2014 - Martha Mensendiek (Japan) Contact: Nancy Fowler fowlernancyl@aol.com

HI:
September 1 - 19, 2014 - Martha Mensendiek (Japan) Contact: Charles Buck cbuck@hcucc.org and Diane Weible dweible@hcucc.org

MD & VA:
September 1 - 30, 2014 - Xuyen Dangers (Laos) Contact: Arnetta Jones AJones@CACUCC.org

WA: September 1 - 30, 2014 - Alison Stendahl (Turkey) Contacts: Lillian Moir lillian.moir@yahoo.com and Rev. Dr. Lon Rycraft lon@npucc.org

MO: October 1 - 14, 2014 - Xuyen Dangers (Laos) Contact: Dale Parsons dale@mmsucc.org and Allen Fluent allen@mmsucc.org

IL/WI:
October 1 - 31, 2014 - Mark Behle (Lesotho) Contact: Rev. Bill Kesting stmucc@excel.net

CO: October 4 - 31, 2014 - Alison Stendahl (Turkey) Contact: Marcia Meiers mmeier@iliff.edu

IA:
November 1 - 13, 2014 - Xuyen Dangers (Laos) Contact: Jo Ordway jo@ucciaconf.org

OK: January 7 - 31, 2015 - Mark Behle (Lesotho) Contact: Barbara Decker BDecker@uccswc.org

Click here to learn more about Missionary Visits and Relationships



comments powered by Disqus

Powered by Convio
nonprofit software